Saturday, November 15, 2014

Saturday, January 15, 1881 (Lizzie Riggs)

Wes Connor was here for dinner. Father & Mother was here in the forenoon. & Ma & the girls and Aunt Ann in the afternoon. George N & Andy until bedtime.


Friday, November 14, 2014

Friday, January 14, 1881 (Lizzie Riggs)

The Doctor was here to see Buchanan. Mrs. Robohn, Jennie, Minnie, Ma, Mother & Father was here. Churned 5 lbs of butter.


Thursday, November 13, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Wednesday, January 12, 1881 (Lizzie Riggs)

I basted on my apron and knit. I went down to Delia Blevins a while in the afternoon. Pa & Ma & the girls, was here until bedtime.


Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Tuesday, January 11, 1881 (Lizzie Riggs)

Was at Pa's I sewed on my dress and apron I come home and done the chores Buchanan was gone to Perry with his hogs.


Monday, November 10, 2014

Sunday, November 09, 2014

Sunday, January 9, 1881 (Lizzie Riggs)

Myra Coon and H. Johnson Jennie & Wes C. was here for dinner. Andy and Roe was here a while. Mrs Alley and Aunt Ann until bedtime.